

## EIM Governance Review Committee LIST OF NOMINEES

## Nominees:

Andrew Campbell
Bob Jenks
Bonnie Blair
Cameron Yourkowski
Carolyn Kehrein
Doug Howe
Eric Eisenman
Jennifer Gardner
Julia Prochnik
Mary Wiencke
Matt Lecar
Rebecca Wagner
Rob Taylor
Suzanne Cooper
Therese Hampton
Tony Braun

## **NEXT STEPS:**

Each sector will rank at least their top twelve nominees, including nominees identified by other sectors and self-nominations, in order of preference, with number 1 being the most preferred.

Each sector representative will submit to the ISO Assistant Corporate Secretary, <a href="mailto:jrotz@caiso.com">jrotz@caiso.com</a>, the confidential ranked list of nominees, which will be compiled and submitted to the Board of Governors as a confidential matter for consideration by no later than August 16, 2019.