

EIM Transitional Committee July 1, 2014 Election of EIM Transitional Committee Chair

Motion

Moved, that the Energy Imbalance Market Transitional Committee, Advisory Committee to the Board of Governors of the California Independent System Operator Corporation, elects Rebecca Wagner to serve as Chair of the Energy Imbalance Market Transitional Committee, subject to confirmation by the Board, pursuant to section II(D) of the Energy Imbalance Market Transitional Committee Charter.

Moved: Kavulla Second: Spansel

Committee A	ction:	Passed	Vote Count: 11-0-0
Beuning	Y		
Braun	Y		
Hapner	Y		
Hocken	Y		
Kavulla	Y		
Lynch	Y		
Smith	Y		
Spansel	Y		
Wagner	Y		
Weisenmille	rΥ		
Zichella	Y		

Motion Number: 2014-07-G1