

EIM Governance Review Committee Membership

Stacey Crowley, Vice President, External Affairs

Joint meeting with the Board of Governors and EIM Governing Body General Session January 20, 2022

Current GRC Members

- Chair Therese Hampton, Independent consultant representing public power
- Vice Chair Rebecca Wagner, Independent Consultant
- Tony Braun, Braun Blaising Smith Wynne, PC
- Andrew Campbell, Energy Institute at Haas, University of California, Berkeley
- Suzanne Cooper, Bonneville Power Administration
- Eric Eisenman, Pacific Gas and Electric Company
- Angelina Galiteva, ISO Board of Governors**
- Valerie Fong, EIM Governing Body**
- Oregon Commissioner Letha Tawney, Body of State Regulators
- Rob Taylor, Salt River Project
- Cameron Yourkowski, EDP Renewables North America LLC

California ISO WESTERN EIM

^{**}Indicates non-voting, advisory member

Helpful links

EIM Governance Review Committee information

https://www.westerneim.com/Pages/Governance/GovernanceReviewCommitte e.aspx

EIM Governance Review Initiative webpage

https://stakeholdercenter.caiso.com/StakeholderInitiatives/Western-EIM-governance-review

California ISO WESTERN EIM